关于我们

Elkington Silver Bowl.非常热情地欢迎基于伦敦梅菲尔的工匠古董,非常感谢您确实依靠停止。我们为您带来全球精选精美的古董银器和在线收藏品,专门从事18世纪18世纪的英式银器。

我们努力为所有客户提供无可求的一流服务,以满足您的需求和满足,因为我们的首要优先级 - 一旦我们的客户对自己的经验完全满意,我们只能满足。作为我们满意度和公平保证的一部分,我们相信它只是正确的提供快速和免费被保险人交付满的退款和退货政策.
工匠古董银勺

 

我们提供一系列安全支付服务,包括PayPal,确保您受到保护免受欺诈和不公平的待遇。

偶尔在海关和进口可能适用和导致延误时,我们将始终通过并承担责任,以确保您的物品安全地交付给您。 (注意:Artisan Antiques无法涵盖海关和进口费用 - 请确保您阅读 运输和退货).

 

工匠古董格鲁吉亚银色菜和酱船

 

 

 

我们不断地展望股票以往全球各地的精致古董物品,以便您易于访问甚至更广泛的商品供您定制的集合。

我们不断检查我们的服务的要素,可以进一步改进到更高的标准,并将所有反馈都致力于真诚考虑。


意见建议:info@antisanantiques.net.



我们的服务

工匠古董提供 自由 国际的保险 运输以确保过境充分满意和安全。我们所有的物品都是用质量包装的最高学位包装。 有关详细信息,请单击此处。

作为我们客户满意度政策的一部分,如果您对物品的描述不满意,我们应在收到货物后的14天内接受退货。我们的更多细节可以找到更多细节 返回政策 页。

定制采购和收购服务: 请点击这里

可提供估值服务和策策:将您的物品照片发送到info@artisanantiques.net,以收到有关古董项目的信息。 估值的更多详情请点击此处。

安全付款

确保支付终端以及PayPal等服务,以便在结账时提供方便和安全性。
 

写信给我们

如果您希望将项目写入我们,请使用以下地址。或者,请通过info@artisanantiques.net联系我们(+44)07578761640

我们非常期待您的服务。

 

 

 

.

About Us

Elkington Silver Bowl
A very warm welcome to Artisan Antiques based in Mayfair, London, thank you very much indeed for stopping by. We bring to you a global selection of fine antique silverware and collectables online, specializing in English silverware of the 18th-20th Century.

We strive to provide inimitable first-class service to all our customers with your needs and satisfaction as our number one priority - we are only satisfied once our customers are fully happy with their experience. As part of our satisfaction and fairness guarantee, we believe it is only right that we offer a fast & free insured delivery and full refund and return policy.
Artisan Antiques Silver Spoon

 

We offer a range of secure payment services including PayPal which ensures you are protected from fraud and unfair treatment.

 

 

On occasions when customs and imports may apply and cause delays, we will always see our customers through and take responsibility to ensure your item gets delivered to you safely. (Note: Customs and Import Charges cannot be covered by Artisan Antiques - please ensure you read the Shipping & Returns).

 Artisan Antiques Georgian silver dish and sauce boatsWe are constantly looking to stock evermore exquisite antique items from across the globe for your ease of access to an even wider range of items for your bespoke collection.

We continuously inspect elements of our service that can be further improved to a higher standard and all feedback is taken into sincere consideration.


Suggestions: info@artisanantiques.net



Our Service 

Artisan Antiques offers free international insured shipping to ensure full satisfaction and safety in transit. All our items are packaged to the highest degree with quality packaging. For further details Click Here.

As part of our customer satisfaction policy, we accept returns within 14 days of receiving the goods should you not be satisfied with the description of the item. More details can be found on our Returns Policy page.

Bespoke Sourcing & Acquisition Service : Please Click Here

Valuation services and curation is available: Send photos of your item to info@artisanantiques.net to receive information about your antique item. Further Details for Valuations Click Here.

Secure Payments

Secure payment terminals as well as services such as PayPal are available upon checkout for your convenience and security.
 

Write to Us 

Should you wish to write/send items to us, please use the following address. Alternatively, please do contact us via info@artisanantiques.net (+44)07578761640

We very much look forward to being at your service.

 

Contact Form